Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

This place offer different opción to buy a car Very welcome, professional staff, and gentlemen, good place for buy a truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Salesperson was great. Great truck. Efficient process. Great location. Would buy from them again. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Incredible and professional shop! Rodrigo is BEST! Super helpful and positive person! We are definitely coming back to get second car!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I thought from this dealership once before and that’s why I came back they had good prices and friendly salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excelente atención, muy buen servicio, nos ayudaron con mucha atención a encontrar el carro que se ajustaba a nuestro presupuesto

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Started my new car search today at this place and the search ended with a happy customer leaving the dealer with a brand new RAM... I couldn't be happier with their service!. Super knowledgeable, attentive and very professional. Miguel Santos is a real pro handling all my questions and completing the deal. Recommended 100%. I'd give them 6 stars if I could do it! Update: Came to the dealer to take care of a service need for my truck, Tania is a great CSR while scheduling and receiving my truck for the part. Still very happy about these guys! Update: ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Stephen Mckenzie was amazing in service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Best experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

They made my experience buying a new truck very nice and very easy I felt very comfortable there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

thank you Wil for always making the process easy. i love my trx.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

En menos de una horae hicieron el servicio de aceite y no hubo nesesidad de ponerlo en ninguna planta para subirlo como me dijeron en el dealer de ta miami. Buen servicio y complacido

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great salesperson! Your Facility could use sone updating or modernizing and cleaning. Good selection of vehicles too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We were very pleased with the service and professionalism of Raymond our Sales Representative, he made our purchase easy and saved us time and money. I highly recommend University Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Thank you Stephen for your great service. Literally got me in and out

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Thank you Stephen m for your great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

This was my forth Ram purchased from them. Only dealership I go to. Have told many friends about them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Thank you Steven for taking care of me, very quick and knowledgeable service guy

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Traveled from SC and worked with Ray. He is great! Thank you Doge!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Stephen M great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Variety of inventory, professional sales person Dione, happy with the truck purchase, great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Very please with today service. Provided by Stephen McKenzie.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Thanks Stephen Mckenzie fir the awesome service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Thank you Stephen McKenzie …. You rock I’m very satisfied with you service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Stephen McKenzie is simply amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very nice people. Excellent service. Would highly recommend to others. Very helpful and considerate of customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Stephen McKenzie was amazing. Simple service and fast

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Eddie the Finance Manager is a great honest guy. He did exactly what was promised & followed up with me every step of the way throughout the whole process. I love my car!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Stephen McKenzie he was super courteous and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Last week, I have purchased 2 new service vans for the company, and traded in older ones. The entire process started with me leaving a little message on their website, and the amazing Rosmery Asco called me and got me everything I needed without me having to leave my office not even once. I am extremely happy with the service and the attention that I have received, Rosmery made it so easy and smooth that I literally had absolutely nothing to worry about. It's a great deal for me to not have to waste my time on bureaucracy and paperwork, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Here at university dodge my friend and I had great service here with no complaints. Michel Was an awesome sales man. %100 would recommend asking for him when you come here incredible dude easy to have conversation with. And will make sure you get the best deal and won’t try to screw you in any form. He will tell you the absolute truth and help you out with future advice and etc. my buddy bought a beautiful 2012 Dodge Ram 1500 single cab with the help of this awesome sales man

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Raymond Hazoume provided exceptional service in purchasing a new Dodge Challenger, I was extremely impressed with his professionalism kindness and patience with me during this process. I highly recommend talking to Raymond Hazoume if you wish to purchase a car or are on the fence!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Went to see one truck but found another that I really liked and was excited to own.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very easy process in and out. Called me as soon as my car was ready. Thanks Stephen Mckenzie

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Awesome Customer service by Stephen McKenzie! Quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Appreciated Stephen McKenzie for getting me in and out... excellent service advisor...thx

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Answered my online inquiries right away and they were very friendly. Every thing was straight forward .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Will was amazing!!! I would definitely come back to get my next truck from him.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thank you guys for the great service on oil change.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thank you Stephen m for your service

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Stephen Mckenzie was amazing. Simple and effective.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Francisco great overall service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I found the part I was looking for here at a good price. The service was very nice and efficient. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Stephen McKenzie did a fantastic job getting us in and out. Great service and very helful. Will continue to come.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Francisco had great customer service. Took care of all my needs. Great guy.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Thankbyou stephen M for today servicing. You are star and very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Stephen McKenzie provided wonderful service. Kept me informed of everything that was happening with my vehicle. Couldn't recommend more.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Laura was did everything she promised And was great at her job 100%

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Thank you Stephen McKenzie for the great help and fast service.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great Customer Service by Stephen Mckenzie

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Stephen M was great In express

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I came in today for my servicing and Stephen McKenzie took care of me from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great Service experience thanks to Stephen McKenzie

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Stephen M. Was amazing. Very helpful and direct

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Thank you Stephen M. In express for your help

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Francisco is the best and I highly recommend seeing him

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Francisco berrios was great! Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Thank you Stephen for todays service.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great service! Best experience with you. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Thank you Stephen M for taking care everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

They met my expectations through the whole buying process. This was the fastest I have ever bought a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Appreciate the service by Stephen McKenzie

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Stephen McKenzie did an awesome job this morning. In and out in less than 45 minutes. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Good job

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Stephen McKenzie is such a lovely young man. Hebtook care of me and my car

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Stephen was able to help me quickly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Thank you Stephen for getting me in and out

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Go see Carlos, outstanding service honest straightforward. Just purchased a dodge challenger jailbreak from him by far the best car experience I ever had, this is coming from somebody that purchases three cars every other year for business

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Amazing service from Stephen M got me in and out

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Stephen Mckenzie is so helpful in express. Very direct qnd effective in every way I see

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great service and friendly helpful staff , I have been shopping at University Dodge for over a decade .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Thank you Stephen for amazing customer services!! You the best

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great service from Stephen Mackenzie! Excellent! Highly recommended! Fast service!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Thank you Claude and will for my truck! Really great customer service met all my expectations. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Babu, Rehan, and Raymen were exceptional!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Francisco was great! would highy recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I had the best experience with University Dodge and Raymond H. is the bomb. After not having purchased a vehicle in a long time, he made the process seemless and destroyed all the old myths surrounding car sales. Very warm, professional, pleasant and kept it simple. I highly recommend this dealership and Raymond. Everyone has been kind, professional, and kept it real. Thank you for changing my view of how the car business is running these days. I appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Apparently I had a great servicing experience here at university dodge with Stephen M. This young man got me in and out so effectively I was amazed.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

They are honest friendly people and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Muy buena atención! El proceso de compra fue rápido y pude salir con la camioneta que quería 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Thank you Steven for a quick service! You’re the best

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Thank You Stephen M

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Appreciate today service dealing with the young man Stephen M. In exprees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

The team was very easy to work with, would send all of my forwards and family to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Carlos was the best salesman I have ever had!!! I look forward to buying another car from him!!! He was honest and lived up to his promises!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review