Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

My wife wanted a bigger vehicle and Babu & Alex assisted us with purchasing a Dodge Durango. They provided us with excellent customer service and treated us like family. My wife is extremely happy with the vehicle. #Law enforcement friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I'm telling you ... you can't go wrong by going to University Dodge. Everyone went out of their way especially Eddie Delgado. Got a great car and I'm super 👌 happy... buy your car at University Dodge you can't go wrong!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Amazing experience, Henry was very professional, intelligent, and charismatic person. All staff was very pleasant. Extremely happy with the turn out, would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Yesterday morning we walked in and out of a previous dealership that severely lacked friendliness, communication/business skills and knowledge of the vehicle. We then headed to University Dodge Ram and met with a very kind and intelligent lady. Upon listening to us (which is a vital skill by the way), she reviewed our situation and presented us with options. It was an easy, no nonsense experience. Rosemary was awesome to work with, got us exactly what we wanted, and guided us down a path to achieve just that. My boyfriend is super happy and we love the new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

On March 4, 2020 I traveled to University Dodge Ram in Davie FL to trade in my truck and purchase a new 3500 Ram. Prior to going, I had located the new truck I wanted on the internet at University. I called ahead and set up an appointment. I was advised a trade in value of my truck subject to inspection. I was given a price and instructed to bring a cashiers check for the balance. Upon arrival I was shown the new truck and my trade went back for appraisal. They determined I had been given wrong information on the value of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Philip and Babu are the best. Just purchased a new 2020 Ram the process is smooth and no hassle. I would recommend anyone looking for a new truck to start here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I have two challengers that the service department helps maintain for me. Art and Amanda are fantastic people that always help me through the entire process and make sure that I am completely satisfied every time I come into the shop. Whether it's basic maintenance or warranty work University Dodge has the right people working in their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

A BIG BIG BIG thank you to the service manager Artie. He was great with getting my issue with my promaster resolved. From the min. I came in to when I left he was professional and did everything he said he would. I live 1 hr away and will definitely go back to service my vehicle. Thx again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Carlos helped us very quickly thank you for the service and made us get in and out on time. Thank you for all the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Service at University Dodge is the best. Marc Silverman and Peter Cunningham got my car in and out of service very quickly. I am very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Customer service was outstanding. The first truck the salesman showed us was exactly what we wanted. We never looked at another truck. He made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

excelente servicio muy buen dealer y excelente vendedor el sr Roberto super recomendad, compre una ram 2019 dually nueva excelente servicio de venta y post venta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I purchased a 2019 DODGE CHALLENGER SXT PLUS on Friday September 13 2019. I was greeted by Mr. Deion Gordon upon my arrival who had great knowledge of this vehicle and he was very helpful in my decision to purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Gordon and the dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Visited this dealership after inquiring via the internet regarding the lease of a 2019 Ram. The dealership had the exact truck I wanted and offered it at a decent price. Sales Associate Claude was also a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

This is the best dealer to go buy a car. Specially Babu. That dude is awesome. I would recommend everyone to come to this dealer and buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

After an awful experience with a rival dealership, it was refreshing to work with a truly excellent organization. Miguel Santos was awesome! Five Star Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

My experience at Rob Lambdins Unirversity Dodge was EXCELLENT! My salesman Leo Ugodnikov is a friendly, no pressure kind of guy. He listened to what I was looking for and found it! This is the fourth new vehicle we've ever purchased from a dealership and by far the best experience.I would recommend this dealership to anyone,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

My 2nd purchase there was very easy going great buying experience they took care of me very well I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I am def not the easiest customer to deal with... from my far pitched wish price to trying to get all the extras included. Philip was more than helpful throughout the whole process and was extremely helpful. There is a reason my dad and I both bought vehicles from him at separate times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Carlos Torres is very helpful and great to work with. I received a great price and would recommend as this is my third vehicle and great experience each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I have been going back to Rob Lambdins University Dodge when ever I need a new vehicle. The sales team specially Leonid Ugodnikov bends backward to accommodate my requests. Looking forward to a long business relationship for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

The RAM 2500 2018 is perfect. I requested the bed cover be removed off the old 2014 and put on the 2018 RAM. A couple scratches were easy to fix on the new truck too. As with all big businesses communications is paramount. Especially between departments. Getting the loan and going through the documentation faze were spot on. I had the requests mentioned above and had them attended to. The problem came when two sales folks were handling my above requests. Fixing the scratches somehow got lost in the process between the two. I made it clear that this was an initial request(before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

What an awesome experience! From Leo in Sales, Jorge the Sales Manager, Greg and the guys in Finance to the introduction to the service department! Nice down to earth real people! Nick Salerno has the right guys there! Thank you! I would highly recommend this dealership! I say: " GO IN MEET THEM!" You'll thank me later!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Vincent Marchese and gustavo haimovich made my visit pleasant and wonderful people To deal with . I came in wanting a certain vehicle and they were able to find it and it’s absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I never thought a Truck buying experience could be so great. After 3 Durangos, and two pervious Ram Trucks, I am sold on Dodge. My trust in Babu Sheri made it sensible to drive the extra miles to meet Babu at University Dodge Ram and see the new Dodge Ram Longhorn he had picked out for me. After all these years, Babu knows what I want and what will make me happy without me telling him. Babu introduced me to the Longhorn with all the new features. The new truck is a joy to drive. It is quieter than my wife'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Thank you Justin, Carlos and Daniel. You guys are truly class act. This is the second vehicle we purchase from Rob's and the experience gets better and better. From the knowledge of the vehicle to the willingness to help in the purchase, the follow ups. Great team! It is truly a pleasure to work with these gentlemen. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

my 4th car purchase from Rob's and Miguel and Philip are great to deal with. Peter in finance is wonderful as well. highly recommend buying from them and they have the best selection around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Thank you Carlos and Raymond for helping us with the purchase of our 2019 Dodge Challenger. It was a great experience. Kindly The Morrow family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

My mother bought a vehicle from Babu two years ago and when I was looking for a new vehicle we went and saw Babu. Babu is the best sales people I have worked with. I will be back to see Babu on any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I got a 2019 Dodge Journey and this is the second vehicle that I have gotten from This dealership. Everyone is so helpful and friendly! I especially loved Carlos Torres, he was so amazing with trying to find the perfect fit for my family and I at the perfect price. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

This is the second Ram we purchased from University Dodge. Both times we had Claude McClain as our sales person. He took the time and showed us various vehicles that we were interested in explaining the differences between the vehicles. We selected the one that best suited our needs and negotiated a fair price for the Ram. After doing the paperwork Claude showed us how all the new gadgets worked. We are very happy with University Dodge and Claude! THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Couldn’t pass up an awesome deal. Had great Customer Service from Gustavo. Made sure I got exactly what I wanted. This place is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Second vehicle bought this year..Babu is one of the best sales people I have ever worked with and will be back for future purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Thank you guys for making my buying experience a great one.They got the paper work ready for me to sign so I could get back to work in an hour with my brand new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I’ve purchased several vehicles from University Dodge, Always the best prices and smooth transaction. Great communication through out the entire deal, very welcoming employees. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Leo and just patiently and warm heartily assisted my wife and I on several occasions that we visited the dealership. Being an ex Dodge dealership employee, I appreciated the professionalism that I didn’t experience before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

I received excellent service and got a good deal. Leon was very knowledgeable and helpful with the sale. The finance manager Jefferson was also a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Excellent service all around! You can count on this dealership to do things right. The employees were helpful and informative. The process was smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Worked with Raymond and he went above and beyond on helping me get into my hellcat. He even went beyond in helping us find my wife a 2019 impala. By far one of the best and most professional salesman ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

It was a pleasure working with university dodge. Leo and Justin were top of the line with excellent customer service. Will definitely be back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

After two months of negotiating a deal Carlos Torres my sales man came through and helped me accomplish it. He called me every month and we kept in touch until he told me to go in to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Will always come back Great experience Friendly atmosphere Great staff Call them up tell them what you need you want be disappointed They have it all or can get it for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

The service center was very nice and took of all my needs and cares I will come back to this location and tell other of the great service they provide it’s an hour away from my house and I will take the drive every time even thou there is one closer to me because there service department is that good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Hellcat surprise Carlos Torres you’re a wonderful man you made my day with my new car I enjoyed every minute of the experience that I have with you I hope you sell many more cars this week also I will be telling quite a few of my friends ( all of them ) about coming to see you and buy their next car from you at the University Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

very nice customer service and the sales person also,i highly recommend this play to buy a new car they would help you get the car you like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Dion was my sales person and he worked hard to get the deal that I wanted I would recommend the University dodge to everybody one of the greatest sales staff you can find

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

This dealership has been around for a while and is built on friendly, experienced service. Claude McClain was the dealer, he was was excellent salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Babu did a great job. He had the answers I was looking for or got them for me. Did not push the sales on me. I liked his knowing of the vehicle and his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Just lease a challenger 2019 from University Dodge and the experience with Carlos and Gustavo in customer service was excellent, Thank you very much for making it smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Thank you Leo Ugodnikov for a great experience at a car dealership for a change! Leo, Peter Rosero and Peter Kell were all great to work with. Fair price, no playing games, no pushy sales pitch, just a great job by all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

Great experience buying a 2019 Dodge Challenger. Worked with Raymond Hazoume and Peter Rosero and the deal went smoothly and the price satisfied both of us. Having dealt with a few other dealerships prior to coming here, they were worth the drive over from the west coast to make the purchase. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I worked with Peter and Daniel via email discussing the price on a brand new 2019 RAM 1500 Laramie. I live about an hour north of the dealership, so I wanted to ensure we had some decent numbers in place before making the drive down. To my surprise, University Dodge kept their word and honored the internet price we had discussed via email! They made the deal happen and kept their word. That's worth a whole lot to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Thank you Leo for helping us once again find the best car for us, you are always amazing Thank you:) University Dodge is our preferred Dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Great dealership, just bought my ram 1500 and they made the process smooth sailing. They were able to get me the price i wanted. Vincent and Leo were very knowledgeable on their products and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them as a salesman for purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

This is my third car purchased here and it has always been a professional and friendly place to do business especially with Carlos and with Peter in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

If you are in the market for a RAM truck, this is the place to come. My sales rep was Phillip Ballas and he did EVERYTHING right. I was an out-of-town buyer and drove 2 hours to pick up my Longhorn RAM. My local dealer(s) could not even come CLOSE to the deal I got here. I was skeptical at first. Thought it was too good to be true. But these guys came through 10000% on the promises they made. (And put in writing BEFORE I left the house to drive there) The finance team was spot on as well. Beat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

I JUST BOUGTH MY NEW 1500 LONGHORN FROM MCLAIN AND JACOB THAT WORK HARD UNTIL WE REACH A FAIR DEAL. HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM FOR YOUR NEXT PURCHASE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Our sales person Mr. Cluad Mclain, work on our deal for two days. With all the odds against us, he got it done. His cool demeanor, and hard work payed off. He got us in a 2019 Dodge Challenger. I would like to thank him and the rest of his team for everything they have done. "Persistence tears down Resistance"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Just got the best deal in town for a Ram everyone was so helpful and kind you can feel that you a part of the family and not just a number

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I was pleasantly impressed by the service I received today. They made my experience from sales (Rosemary and Ray) to finance (Jacob) the best I’ve ever had with a car dealership. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality service and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

On 5/30 I contacted this dealership after finding them through searching for “top Ram dealerships in FL” on google. I was greeted by Tracy via online chat and told her what I was looking for. Then I received a call from Miguel who gathered more info on my inquiry. Around 7p I made my way down there to check out some of the vehicles. As soon I arrived I was greeted by both Tracy and Miguel and to my surprise had the 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie Sport (Black appearance package) already pulled up and ready to check out at the front entrance. Long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Great customer service and fair prices. My wife picked out her car and the staff did the rest. Got her out the door in the price range she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Amazing customer service and Staff Ray Lugo amazing all the time he helped me until I got what I wanted Tony Finance guy great and Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Daniel Fonte & Ray Lugo were excellent to work with. The 2016 Laramie I was leasing (from University Dodge) was about to expire. I had been shopping/test driving for 2 weeks checking out the F150 Lariat and Chevy LTZ and naturally the Laramie. I liked the new RAM and checked online inventory at all the dealers in the area for what I was looking for and online pricing. I hit University last because I did not like the experience I had from 3 years ago. However they had the largest selection and I found one equipped the way I wanted without getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Great buying experience Ray Lugo and the team at Rob Landon‘s university dodge were a pleasure to deal with. They gave me a fair price on my trade-in and were able to work with me to put together a great deal on my new truck. Also, the finance process was straightforward and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Staff where really good , happy with my purchase from university dodge , thanks for Leo , Edgar . And Jacob finance office very efficient ,they earn my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Leo was a great help!! Was truly a pleasure for us to work with him! His constant communication and Prompt response was much appreciated. Thank you again Leo!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

It was easy and non pressure buying experience, Alex was very helpful and we ended up purchasing a Longhorn Ram Truck. We are very happy and we recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Have been purchased three vehicles from Rob Lambdin’s in the last 12 years. They give you a reason to go back. Dione Gordon was Excellent in listening and put together everything we asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Excellent service don't waist your time in others dealers, just go to University Dodge buy smart. They really wants to help the customers. I went there and everything was smooth and fast no more than 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

After 3 weeks calling every Dodge Dealer in South Florida , dealing with nonsense sales people over the phone , expending hours in dealers and searching for my best budget deal i end up in Rob Lambdin’s University Dodge . ”The Best option you have when you are ready to buy or lease a Vehicle.” Everything started with Rachel , she went above and beyond Service , looking for the best deals suitable to my budget until she found it .Than i was referred to Alex and Babu , very professional both of them and the most important thing very Honest. They took their time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

I dealt with two sales people that did everything in their power to work with me to obtain a better than average price. Also the finance person explained everything in great detail and worked within my guidelines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

The whole team was great.But Leo was the best Sales Man I ever worked with in my auto/ Truck buy experiences.Same goes for to Craig.Nick, Mark and can't remember the women's name or few of the other persons that followed up to make sure my self satisfaction was met. Leo thank you Mike Bortnichak and Anita Hart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Excellent service and super professional will go all out just to help you with you're new car and making sure is the best price they can offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

I came in and bought a truck same day. Very quick and easy. I was given a good price. Thank you all so much for a good experience. Brian S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

I was in and out. Leo Ugodnikov my Sales man was great. Was down to earth and made the no Haggle experience great.Craig the finance man was wonderful also.It's a pleasure to go in and once they know what you want to spend or like they make it happen.Very satisfied.Thanks everybody,Leo,Nick, Craig,Mark,Gabriel,Kevin and any body I left out. Thank You Mike & Anita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Claude, my sales person, is the man. Very helpful and laid back. I didnt feel pressured into getting something I didn't want. That's the best feeling! I needed my monthly payment at a certain price and he made it happen. University Dodge has a lot of scat packs to choose from if you are in the market for one! Only bad thing, no manual Challengers, as I was told they are being made less because no one buys them. You won't be disappointed if you take businesses here. Ask for Claude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Very courteous and super caring staff, especially Justin Forero and Carlos Torres! Worked as hard as they could to get the best offer for me. No hassle at all. Asked me what I could work with and that’s the price I got. Even gave me a great deal on my trade in. First place I went looking and didn’t have to shop any further! With your purchase you also receive a car wash kit, $50 in service, and a ram stuffed animal! Couldn’t be happier, I really appreciate their patience and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I called a handful of dealerships while looking for my car. University Dodge was the only dealership that immediately got back to me and helped me get into my new Scat Pack. I worked with Gustavo and Carlos. They both made the experience enjoyable and I look forward to leasing many more vehicles from University Dodge. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

I’m not a fan of dealerships, but University Dodge is different. I worked with Deion Gordon and he was the best, ever. No hard sales, no pressure. Just honesty, patience and straight up, no chaser. My wife and I left very happy in our 2019 Ram 1500 Classic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

These guys were really great. Leo understood what I was interested in and gave me options. The finance group was very efficient and friendly at the same time. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

5 STAR EXPERIENCE BEST DEALS IN FLORIDA I LIVE IN THE ORLANDO AREA EVERY DEALER IN MY AREA SAID THEY WOULD HAVE THE BEST DEAL NOT SO UNIVERSITY GAVE ME THE BEST DEAL BY FAR. WOULD RECOMMEND UNIVERSITY TO ALL FREINDS AND FAMILY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Babu helped my make everything work for me and with a great deal.. the best service while dealing with a car dealership I’ve had so far. Awesome service.. very respectable and genuine!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Babu helped me get the perfect 1500 i needed and was able to get service to install my class IV receiver before leaving they were awesome and gave me a great deal to have a nice new reliable truck to be back on the road. Didnt feel pressured or oversold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Baby is the best. He is patient, knowledgeable and focused on your best interest when purchasing a car. Just bought our 5th family vehicle with Babu. I love my solar yellow 2018 jeep. Thank you, Babu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Today I went in to trade in my 2013 Durango for a new Durango. Claude McClain assisted me with my new vehicle and was very helpful. In the beginning it was not looking too good for me because of my credit score. But with Cluade continuous efforts he made it happen for me. Now I have me a 2019 Durango with the right monthly payments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Definitely recommend everyone to stop by and give them a chance to earn your business. Everyone at the dealer from the sales associate Peter Garcia to management did everything possible to make it the easiest most Pleasant purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

I recently purchased a Ram 1500 from the dealership and my Sales Consultant, Claude McClain was truly outstanding. He is extremely knowledgeable and respected my time limits. He will make the buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

My salesperson Leo paid attention to all details when he delivered my truck gave me the best price you could for that I'm grateful. He and the dealership did a superb job all the way around. I purchased I 2012 from Leo and now my 2019 from Leo and I'm quite sure that my next truck will be purchased at University Dodge with Leo thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Very good Team of salespeople in this dealership, I have dome business with University Dodge since I moved to Fort Lauderdale 9 years ago and will continue to use the service department and super happy with my new 2019 Ram 1500...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

I had previously purchased a vehicle in 2018. The salesman Leo Ugodnikov was extremely attentive, and honest during the entire purchase. During the year that I owned the vehicle, I brought the vehicle in for regular maintenance and the service advisor that helped me, Peter, was an excellent representative of Dodge. Due to the excellent service that I received from purchasing the vehicle to regularly maintaining it, I bought another vehicle from Rob Lambdins in 2019. Again Leo Ugodnikov was my salesman. In addition, I received excellent assistance from another salesman, Claude McClain, Sales Manager Jacob Perez, and GM Kevin Aicher. All ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Really helpful from start to finish. Didn’t pressure us at all and just gave amazing customer service Vincent was a perfect salesmen and helped us with everything we could want

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review