Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

I absolutely love University Dodge but especially the Parts Department. Mr. Jessey Lyttle assisted me a few weeks back with a major issue. He was very helpful & knowledgeable about the problem I came in for. I will definitely be going back to this dealership! If I ever have an issue again I will always ask for Mr. Jessey Lyttle! Thank you so much!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Jessey and Reggie are always exceptionally helpful and get you the right parts the first time and for a fair price, they're definitely deserving of a raise for how hard they work!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Great place full of great people! I have been purchasing parts from dealers for my company for years and Reggie in parts is a real professional. I would never go anywhere else! 5 stars *****

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Great customer service at University Dodge! Reggie in the parts department has helped me many times, he is a great guy who really knows his stuff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

I definitely want to commend the Parts Department, namely Mr. Jessie and Mr. Reggie for always working wonders for us here in the Cayman Islands, these guy are truly amazing, very professional, always willing to assist in any possible way, its been a pleasure working with these guys, could not imagine being in business without these guys, and would recommend anyone trying to source parts for any of their brands to visit them, it will be worth your experience, join the family. Keep up the good work guys from all of us here @ Car City Ltd.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

I recently had the pleasant experience of working with Reggie in the parts department. He could not have been more helpful and patient. He is truly an asset to this company. He deserves 10 stars!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

I have been purchasing parts from university dodge for a while now it's always a pleasure working with rafael Lujan Jr. in parts department, and others always are helping when he's not available.. Thanks for your honest business !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) I always maintain my car and they are fast and efficient. So far, it has always been a good experience.(Original)Siempre le soy el mantenimiento a mi carro y son rapidos y eficientes. Hasta ahora siempre me ha resultado una buena experiencia.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review