Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

My experience could not have been any better. This will be my fourth time purchasing from University Dodge.Jeff and Kevin the sales managers ordered me a truck and it could not of been easier. Vinny Marchese the salesmen that took care of me was extremely helpful along with making sure I understood how the vehicle worked and also giving me a great deal.I truly have friends in the business.Thanks guys,Sean

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

My salesperson, Babu , sold me my dream car. I waited a long time to get my Dodge Charger Daytona. He did a great job at getting me what I wanted in a timely fashion. He also has followed up on the sale, and taken care of any issues that were of concern. 5 stars so far !! I haven’t taken my new car for service yet, I hope the service department is as good as the sales !! Service reviews will follow

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Awesome!!! experience from Management George Jorge - salesman Carlos and the Office staff, we have been buying cars from George for the past eight years + an average of two cars per year and it’s always a pleasure to come back to this dealer they make you feel welcome and know exactly what we love to drive.No pressure- No hassle Love this place Even though I can’t keep my husband away from the dealer they already have him on speed dial

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Apr 15, 2019
 

They did call me , I haven't been there yet to look at truck.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Apr 15, 2019
 

Still in the negotiation process. So far I have had a positive experience with this dealership.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Went last week to trade in a vehicle for a used one and was treated to two of the nicest guys there, Miguel Soto and Carlos. Both very pleasant to work with and NO PUSHY sales tactic. Deal went very smooth, quickly and painless. Even went as far as to get me a new set of wheel locks which were missing from car. Will surly go again when I am ready to deal again. Thanks Guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

i JUST PURCHASE A NEW DODGE JOURNEY FOR MY WIFE AND WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE ESPECIALLY FROM MIGUEL SANTOS WHO WAS MY SALESMAN WHEN I MADE THE PURCHASE. HE GUIDE ME TROUGH THE BUYING PROCESS AND MADE IT SIMPLE TO GET EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AT THE BEST PRICE. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

We couldn’t be happier with the treatment from Deion. He made everything so smooth and we are leaving with a new truck! We will recommend Deion and this dealership to anyone interested to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I received excellent service from Leo. He made my buying experience easy and worked with me through the whole thing. Definitely recommend to buy a car from University Dodge and ask for Leo!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I came looking dor a Laramie. But leer in a big horne andas I coudnt hace made a better choise. Because IT has every thing I need in a truck. Thanks to claude McClain. He helped me get the right truck and the payment I wanted. So i would recommend all my friends to go there when they are looking for a ram. Thanks university dodge.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review