Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Carlos Torres n Gio worked out a great deal on a used Diesel truck Highly Recommend them At University dodge

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

(Translated by Google) Asome service (Original) Asome service

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great service thank you Stephen Mckenzie for your help today

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great service from Stephen, fast in and out

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Fares Ali was amazing- very professional and honest. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Brandon l did a great job!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Fares Ali was very easy to work with easy to talk to.. thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Staff is always courteous and attentive to customer concerns. They do a good job to get you in and out efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Michel helped us through the entire process, come to university dodge for the best deals in town!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Brandon was great today, thank you very much

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Rehan and Michel made the process quick and easy. Will be returning to see them in the future! Second vehicle I buy from Michel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Really really really really really really really really really good service department and new car sales at University Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Got in and out fast and done right. Thank you Stephen McKenzie. Oil change and tire replaced in less than 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Steven and the team was excellent quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) Thanks Wilfredo (Original) Gracias Wilfredo

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

The salesman Fares was great, very helpful. I would definitely recommend University Dodge to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Brandon L was very professional 👏

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Rehan and michel were great, they made the process so easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Carlos Torres,, is the best Got me a great deal Come see him Highly recommend him At university dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Wry appreciative of Erwin, Terry and Rachel for the great service. I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Rodney was very accommodating for a special need for my adapted wheelchair van. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Brandon was awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Brandon L. was a Great this advisor. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Brandon L took good care of me in the service center

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Get all of my service at Rob lambdin's University Dodge. The quickly quote and maintain my car in a professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Miguel in the pre owned sales department was very professional. He accommodated my needs at all times and made the purchase of vehicle very easy. Everyone through the transaction was very good and quick and user friendly. I would definitely go back for my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Brandon L. Was great

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Brandon L was amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Brandon L. Did an excellent job during my fast express oil change?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Brandon was exceptional, he was very courteous and had a great customer service he deserves a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very good service, smooth transaction very professional sales guy the fill up the thank and washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Came in for an oil change, got me in and out in no time at all. Great service and great staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Michel made the process very easy! Highly recommend dealing with Michel!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Skylar Viviano is a great salesman at University Dodge. He was very diligent in helping me get a great deal and secure amazing financing. I sent him more emails and text messages than anyone ever had before. He never got impatient with me and he didn’t give up. He had to work to get me a hard to find model / trim. Ask for him by name!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Michel was very nice thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Fares Ali was great. Fast smooth deal. Got me in the 3500 I need!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Service was accurate, let me know how my car is doing and if I needed anything additional done at a later time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I got in and out in less than hour,very nice and polite service and very proffestional.we have gone there for 19 yrs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Nichele G. was my service advisor she was great an very helpful !

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Rodrigo and Michel were perfect. They worked with me and made the while process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Fast reliable and accurate…. Bought aided jeep, had an issue…. Immediately Babu gave me a loaner and remedied our issue…. That’s why it’s my 7th jeep from him and this dealership …. Trust us…. They are here for the long haul not a fly by night dealership and staff… thanks a million

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great services go see Claude MaClain he will get you a great deal …

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

It was great working with Michel, very nice and professional. Happy with my smooth deal on my new Charger and recommend him at this dealership. Thanks for your assistance and great deal.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Love my truck! Dennis was very helpful and walked us through the whole process smoothly!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very courteous! Very efficient! Overall great experience! It was super easy to schedule, I needed 2 recalls done and he checked to ensure the parts were in before scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Good service with info lots of can i help u. Free water and coffee is a plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great customer service Terry the service advisor handle all my issues and completed the work in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Branden L was a great service rep thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Fares Ali, great customer service. Had an amazing experience buying a car. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Highly recommend seeing Gabriel! Very professional, attentive, knowledgeable and makes the process very easy! Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Brandon L. Thank you for your service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Best dealer in town. In and out in two hours no haggle pricing. Love my new Challenger!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Brandon L gave exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Brandon L great service respectful and awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Stephen McKenzie and the service staff at university dodge are always awesome..came in for an oil change and I was in and out in a flash! Very friendly and customer oriented staff that focuses on you the customer. Definitely would recommend to get you dodge vehicle serviced right the 1st time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service department was great, was in and out, they inspected my vehicle, gave me recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Friendly, fast and efficient. I like the 7am-7pm appointment system. It saves me a spot and flexible at the same time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great job! Got my first brand new truck from Raymond in Sales. Awesome experience

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Brandon L was Great!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Philip help with my car it was fast & easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great Service from Stephen McKenzie!!! He got me in and out in no time!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Brandon L. Great Guy Very Nice & Needs A Pay Rasie.!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Brandon L. Was a very nice, friendly and knowledgeable advisor. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Brandon L was great

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Brandon L. took care of my Truck. Great Service

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Brandon L was awesome !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Michel & Babu helped all the way. Worked with me in making it posible Great team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Brandon L was great

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

DENNIS WAS GREAT‼️ FASTEST CAR BUYING PROCESS EVER‼️ HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ‼️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great experience buying the car however would recommend not forcing a minimum word requirement on this survey and allow people to leave a review without comments. Only reason I am taking time to fill this out is out of appreciation for the nice gentlemen who sold us the car. Having a word requirement with out the option to skip can potentially deter others from completing surveys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Brandon L gave great customer service I was very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Quick, professional and knowledgeable service managers and staff. Waiting area is awful and quite dirty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Stephen was very polite and professional. Great service experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I came to get an express oil change an it was definitely express in and out my service advisor was Nichele G. she is so sweet ! Great work thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Nichele G. Was my service advisor for my visit today she was great very professional friendly and helpful! I came in with concerns and she helped me resolve both she was great thanks again !

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Matthew Watson was amazing, he kept me informed throughout the entire process.. I really appreciated his customer service and help.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Brandon L was great. Jeep running good.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Brandon L was perfect

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

This was my second time coming in for service and Stephen M. In express took care of me. Simple

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Service Writer Stephen was real quick and helpful, he had me in and out and ready to go .Will come back again

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Brandon L was great

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Brandon was great , fast and attentive ! Many Thanks Brandon!! Great Service !!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Philip Ballas and Miquel Santos did an awesome job with providing excellent service which we walked away feeling confidence in our service.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Peter was very helpful and he had Great customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The staff in the sales department of Carlos Torres was Fantastic…. Have never been treated so well….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Brandon L. Gave excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Appreciate the servoce. Stephen was great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Brandon L was the perfect Service Advisor. Very polite and professional. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Brandon L was great! Amazing and prompt service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Appreciate the service special thanks to Stephen at express

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Loving our new RAM! Thank you Fares and Kevin for all your help! Thank you for going above and beyond. Look no further!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Brandon L was very helpful. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Thanks Steven and staff for the quick servie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The service I received was excellent Peter was very pleasant and helpful. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My service with University Dodge was excellent. My service Rep BRANDON LONGSTON was the utmost professional. He provided outstanding service and demonstrated intimate knowledge of the service required. Service repair was conducted expeditiously. All the while, BRANDON ensured I was kept abreast of the process, timing and any cost incurred for additional services provided.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Brandon L Great serviceman

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Brandon L was a great service advisor Very polite and helpful. Thank you Mr Brandon.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Brandon L was fantastic !!


Leave Us A Review